Click on each region to learn more about what is happening near you!

AENJ North - Warren, Essex, Morris, Sussex, Bergen, Hudson and Passaic Counties

Representative: Veronica Barahona-Essex

AENJ Central - Hunterdon, Mercer, Somerset, Union, Middlesex and Monmouth Counties

Representative: Lora Durr-Mercer
                        Nicole Roth-Somerset
                        Scott Samuels-Middlesex
                        Taylor Hughes-Mercer

AENJ South - Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean and Salem Counties

Representative: PattyAnn Nehrbauer-Cumberland
                      Jennifer Braverman-Burlington




Click on the links below for more information.

Pre-Service Higher Ed (Students) - Chair: Elizabeth Tripod (TCNJ)

Elementary - Chair: Veronica Barahona (Essex), Nicole Roth (Somerset), PattyAnn Nehrbauer (Cumberland)

Middle - Chair: Lora Durr (Mercer), Scott Samuels (Middlesex)

Secondary - Chair: Jennifer Braverman (Burlington), Taylor Hughes (Mercer)

Higher Ed - Chair: Jane Graziano (Rowan University), Deb Greh (Saint John's)

Retired - Chair: OPEN  Please contact Lora Durr if interested in filling this position

NJEA Representative - Teri Trumpbour (Monmouth)